FREE domestic shipping over AUD$75 | AUD$32 Flat rate for international shipping

Hollywood Waves Zoom Hands-On Live Workshops
Hollywood Waves Zoom Hands-On Live Workshops
Hollywood Waves Zoom Hands-On Live Workshops
Hollywood Waves Zoom Hands-On Live Workshops
Hollywood Waves Zoom Hands-On Live Workshops

Hollywood Waves Zoom Hands-On Live Workshops

Regular price
$295.00
Sale price
$295.00
Unit price
per 


Session 1 is finished. Please book Session 2

DETAILS

This is your chance to learn from the world’s long hair queen, Sharon Blain in her all new live and interactive hands-on workshops via Zoom.
 
Get your mannequin head and tools ready, because you will be learning step-by-step with Sharon through live demonstrations. Enjoy real-time learning and feedback where Sharon will answer all your burning questions.

Only 6 people per Zoom session for an intimate learning environment.  This is an unmissable opportunity to learn direct from Sharon inside her Virtual Classroom. Hurry to get one of the limited tickets available. 

COURSE FORMAT
MASTER THE ART OF HOLLYWOOD WAVES

If you want to learn the winning formula to create amazing luxury waves, then look no further, this lesson is a definite winner!
Learn why Sharon’s proven wave methods and techniques are guaranteed to work every time, so you can achieve the perfect Hollywood Waves.
Creating long lasting and gorgeous waves is not a fluke. It’s a technical formula that must be applied to get those stunning results. In this interactive hands-on zoom workshop, learn all the tips and setting patterns that will guarantee perfect waves for all hair types.

YOU WILL LEARN
-the best products to use
-the correct setting patterns and techniques
-how to brush out and dress waves
-how to achieve guaranteed results every time  

*All students will receive an SBE Certificate upon class completion.

Please choose to attend one of your preferred sessions below.

SESSION 1 | USA & AUSTRALIA 
USA Monday 3rd May at 5PM (PDT GMT-7)
Australia Tuesday 4th May at 10am (AEST)

SESSION 2 | EUROPE & AUSTRALIA 
Monday 10th May
UK 9am (GMT+1)
Spain & Italy 10am (GMT+2)
Estonia 11am (GMT+3)
Australia 6pm (AEST)
New Zealand 8pm (GMT +12)

To see the date and time in other locations, click here

CLASS DURATION
2-3 hours 

PRICE
AUD$295 (+ GST will be added at checkout)
USD$228 | EUR$190 | GBP$164
Price may vary due to the exchange rate. To see the current price in your currency, click here Final checkout will be in Australian Dollars. You will be billed in your currency.

Once you book your ticket, your tool/product list and Zoom ready checklist will be available for you to download via the link in your confirmation email.

For any questions, simply ask us in the available Facebook Messenger chat on this website or email our team at info@sharonblain.com

One ticket is valid for one attendee only. Replay will not be available as this is a live hands-on workshop. See our full terms and conditions here.