FREE domestic shipping over $75AUD | $25AUD Flat rate for international shipping

Terms and Conditions

Course Terms and Conditions

For each course, we need a minimum number of students for it to proceed. If this number is not reached, the course will be cancelled three weeks prior to course commencement. If you plan on booking flights and accommodation, we advise you to hold off on booking flights and accommodation until the decision will be made. All students will be notified if the course is cancelled, otherwise the course will proceed.

All course fees are non-refundable.

Substituting a person for a course is acceptable prior to course commencement and must be organised by the student who has booked. If you do not show up to a course, there will be no transfer or no refund.

In extreme circumstances, a transfer to another course may be available as a special consideration and an AUD$100 admin fee is applicable. The transfer must be used within 24 months (2 years) of the original course date. A valid credit card number will be required to hold any spot within the transferred course. This enables us to hold your spot, but will also be used in the event on a no-show at any course.

Full payment must be made upon booking. We reserve the right to change our cancellation and refund policy at any time. Any payments made during a payment plan will not be refunded if there is a change of mind.

If you are unable to attend a postponed course due to COVID-19, SBE will provide you with a credit note to be used towards another scheduled class with no expiry date. If you are unable to attend another scheduled class, SBE will provide you with access to selected online classes on sharonblainonline.com. Refunds to courses are not available.

By using our website, you (the visitor) agree to allow third parties to process your IP address, in order to determine your location for the purpose of currency conversion. You also agree to have that currency stored in a session cookie in your browser (a temporary cookie which gets automatically removed when you close your browser). We do this in order for the selected currency to remain selected and consistent when browsing our website so that the prices can convert to your (the visitor) local currency.