Loading... Please wait...

copy-of-sbe-banner.png

Tribal Tresses | Modern Hair+Beauty Magazine

Posted

It's that time of the year again, the release of Modern Hair+Beauty Magazine. Check out the collection below I shot for the issue, Tribal Tresses. Grab your copy today from all good newsagents.






CREDITS 

Photography Henryk www.henrykphoto.com @henrykphoto, Stylists Kimberlee Kessler @kimberleekessler & Rosemary Slade @rosemaryslade, Hair Sharon Blain www.sharonblain.com @sharonblain, Makeup Helen Samaryan using Tom Ford Beauty www.helensamaryan.com @helensmakeupartist, Hair Assistants Tammy Thai and Lauren Parkes, Photographer’s Assistants Diego Jose and Jinam, Stylists’ Assistant Georgia Lejeune, Models Lydia Simonis @lydiasimonis, Amalie/London @amaliesrh, Lauren/Chadwick @lauren_ashley_m, Alice/Viviens @alicewieser, Accessories Roman & French romanandfrench.com @romanandfrench, Clothing supplied by Baz Inc www.bazinc.com.au @bazincbrand. 


Latest News

Currency

All prices are in USD.

Recent Awards

Winner 2014 Hair Expo Business Performance of the Year, Boot Camp

More Awards »